A Message from our new President regarding new CSSR/SCÉR Executive members

 In News | Nouvelles, Uncategorized

I would like to officially welcome our new executive members, Joe Velaidum (Member-At-Large and Program Co-Chair), Brenda Anderson (Member-At-Large) and Arlene Macdonald (Membership Secretary), and congratulate Alison Marshall (Member-At-Large and Senior Program Co-Chair) on her re-election. I would also like to thank both Michel Desjardins and Michael Wilkinson for all the work they have done for the society. You have both given so much to make CSSR a better organization and we all appreciate how much you have made it better. I would so like to thank current executive members for their continued dedicated service to CSSR. Volunteer service is often overlooked and members are never aware of how much our executive members do for the society, so I hope that you both realize just how valuable your time and work has been to us all.

Dr. Ruby Ramji
Incoming President, CSSR/SCÉR

Recent Posts