Welcome to our new CSSR Executive Members (2014)

 In News | Nouvelles, Uncategorized

Our new CSSR executive committee members are: Bethany Berard (Treasurer), Peter Beyer (Past-President) and Marybeth White (MAL), welcome!  This means that we have had to say goodbye to outgoing members – Darlene Jushcka, Richard Mann and Joe Velaidum.  Thank you for your hard work and commitment, we will miss working with you. 

Recent Posts